Shalem Evangelical Church
Home
About Us
General Info
Services
Departments
Links
User
Site Map
Guest Book
Location
Contact Us
Meeting Request
Events Planner
Founder
History
Our Mission
Our Faith
Service Times
Literature
Present Minister
Child Dedications
Weddings
Funerals
Sunday School
Youth Department
Missionary
DayCare
OutReach
Choir
Prayer Path Ministry
Register
Logon
View as Mobile

Archive

Last 10 videos
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - Funeral
Funeral Service for the late Sis. Christina Thorne.... 
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - Sunday Morning
Service for Sunday 7th November 2021... 
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - Sunday Morning
Service for Sunday 31st October 2021... 
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - Sunday Morning
Service for Sunday 17th October 2021. There was no service this Sunday so this was a replay.... 
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - Sunday Morning
Service for Sunday 26th September 2021... 
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Sunday Morning
  (Public)
  • Song Leader: Sis. Kati Redman
  • Speaker: Bro. Johann Barker
  • Organist: Bro. Dave Barker
  • Prayer: Sis. Crystal Barker
  • Lesson Reader: Sis. Gerceyne Wellington
Archived Services
Organist Service Type
Speaker Prayer Song Leader
Year Month Search