Shalem Evangelical Church
Home
About Us
General Info
Services
Departments
Links
User
Site Map
Guest Book
Location
Contact Us
Meeting Request
Events Planner
Founder
History
Our Mission
Our Faith
Service Times
Literature
Present Minister
Child Dedications
Weddings
Funerals
Sunday School
Youth Department
Missionary
DayCare
OutReach
Choir
Prayer Path Ministry
Register
Logon
View as Mobile

Archive

Last 10 videos
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - Mother's Day
Mother's Day Service for 9th May 2021. The Children sand "When mothers of Shalem."... 
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - Sunday Morning
Service for Sunday 2nd May 2021. The choir sang "Go preach My Gospel."... 
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - Sunday Morning
Service for Sunday 25th April 2021... 
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - Sunday Night
Service for Sunday Night 25th April 2021. This was Missionary night.... 
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - Sunday Morning
Service for Easter Sunday 2021... 
Friday, April 2, 2021 - Good Friday
Service for Good Friday 2021... 
Sunday, March 28, 2021 - Sunday Morning
Service for Sunday 28th March 2021... 
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - Sunday Morning
Service for Sunday 8th November 2020. This was Youth Sunday and there was a panel discussion with remote guests; Dr. Veronica Evelyn, Bro. Vincent Smith and Dr. Wayne West of Jamaica... 
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - Mother's Day
Mother's Day Service for 9th May 2021. The Children sand "When mothers of Shalem."  (Public)
  • Song Leader: Sis. Glendine Reeves
  • Speaker: Evang. Stephen Barker
  • Organist: Bro. Johann Barker
  • Prayer: Sis. Ermine Clarke
Archived Services
Organist Service Type
Speaker Prayer Song Leader
Year Month Search